The Bedroom Club II (release)

Part two of our ‘THE BEDROOM CLUB’ compilation series is due on 28th January 2013. Analysed in articulate form here, producers Ukkonen, John Ola, Ornine, Buffalo Tide, Karen Gwyer and Beams join Dyymond of Durham – an audio/visual collaboration between Matthew Barnes aka Forest Swords and Bavarian fine artist Otto Baer – on the limited 12” release.

The final copies of the first ‘The Bedroom Club’ release – featuring patten, D’Eon, Pariah and more – are available from the No Pain In Pop store here.